Shop
Customer Reviews
BENBROOK FLORAL LLC.
Local Benbrook, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (216 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was outstanding. The staff went out of their way to get the yellow roses that I wanted for a very special girl. She received them in a timely manor. The flowers were beautiful. It made her heart soar. Thank you so much.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful arrangement - thank you for the extra care and effort on the delivery. It is appreciated!
Robin's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 8:39 am

It was my pleasure. Thank you for your continued support of Benbrook Floral.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers for Wife turned out beautiful. A customer for good.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service! I plan to utilize your services again. Thank you for helping me to make my Grandmother's birthday so special!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very friendly service.Woman on the phone was very helpful in getting the perfect arrangement for my mothers birthday. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service - fantastic communication - and a beautiful arrangement (as always). Thanks
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great, and I appreciated the follow-up.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family I sent the flowers to said they were absolutely beautiful and smelled heavenly. Delivery was perfectly timed. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The service was amazing! They didn't have the orchids for the bouquet I originally wanted, so they called around to find them before notifying me. Definitely went above and beyond what I expected!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great customer service. They have been my go to a few times helping me to show my girlfriend that love comes even though I am in another state. I miss her so much. 16 days and we will finally be together for good.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great customer service. They have been my go to a few times helping me to show my girlfriend that love comes even though I am in another state. I miss her so much. 16 days and we will finally be together for good.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding floral shop, very highly recommended. I use them for flowers to my parents and they have never let me down.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and product! Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice quality at reasonable prices.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

She loved the roses and they were delivered timely. They were nice enough to offer me a refund for an overcharge even though I accepted the asking price. I told her to keep the extra 20 and she sent a stuffed animal anyways with the roses. Good people.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect service. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything that they have created for me has been A+. Wonderful people to work with and very creative with all their designs. Benbrook is very blessed to have Benbrook Floral as a part of the community.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything that they have created for me has been A+. Wonderful people to work with and very creative with all their designs. Benbrook is very blessed to have Benbrook Floral as a part of the community.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always beautiful and true to design
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very happy with service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful :)
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were so pretty and lasted a long time! Great service
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful arrangement. Great Customer Service - as always!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for your great service! I appreciated the call to let me know that you didn't have a lot of purple flowers, and for accommodating my request to use pink in their place. My family took photos of the arrangement and it was gorgeous - my grandmother absolutely loved it. Spoke to them yesterday and they said the flowers still looked good, two weeks later...thank you all so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy to order, received in the time asked for . and was informed the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Thank You!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did a beautiful job on the bouquet for my parents! Thank you! They loved it.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed my order on-line and immediately received a call that the design I chose would be slightly different due to product availability. They were delivered very quickly. My friend was extremely excited when the flowers were received - sent 2 texts thanking me. One comment for improvement is to text or email a photo of the arrangement so I know what was sent. My friend did not have that capability. Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good prices on flowers, easy to order, was glad to get a confirmation email once delivered. Would definitely use again.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, prompt service! Right on time, arrangement was as advertized.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was out of town when they were delivered, but my employee emailed me and said the arrangement was beautiful. I ordered them prior to going out of town and they were delivered on the time frame that I had requested and I appreciated that since it was her birthday. You came highly recommended and I will use your services again.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

You did good, they were very pleased with the display.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and the price was fair for the size. The flowers were fresh and continued to bloom throughout the week. Very pleased!
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers always fresh. Nice arrangements Service the best.
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

brotherbob Azle, TX #1 Sep 6, 2010 these guys are excellent, owner is certified texas master florist, now u kno that took time and money for that accomplishment, which i believe is the reason i have never been disappointed with anything i have purchased from them in the 7 yrs i have traded there. service is superior, prices are slightly upper end compared to "voted best florist". traded with a florist on camp bowie west as well, but was continually disappointed with service and flowers, even though they were definately reasonably priced. would rather spend the extra money even in these tough economic times and get an excellent end result without the worries.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied. Delivered on time and my special instructions were followed. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutly LOVED the flower arrangement I ordered to be delivered to my uncle Bobby's funeral. It was SO big and perfect colors! I couldnt have been any better and I feel I really got my money's worth!! Great job! Thank you soooo much!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Terrific service Fresh flowers Bouquets are always so lovely
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

just the message I wanted to send my wife. Delivered when it sadi it was going to be and very pretty. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you very much. We were so pleased with the funeral flowers that you made for the Virgil Norrell service. We requested alot, and we were very pleased with the casket piece, all three of the other pieces and the ferns. I feel like you took the time to listen to what we wanted - and I know you certainly met our expectations. Thank you very much, Kathy Anderson
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding service! I live out-of-state, and ordered a beautiful arrangement online, which was to be delivered to a friend in a local hospital. I didn't know that she had been released the morning that the flowers were to be delivered, but Benbrook went the extra mile for me - the flowers were delivered to her home address instead! I was very impressed that Benbrook tracked her down at home, and brightened her day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding job and wonderful service!! The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a custom arrangement for my cousin in the early afternoon. They were able to deliver it by the end of the day, and my cousin absolutely loved it. She sent me a picture of it. Just beautiful! I appreciate Benbrook Floral's professional service and creativity. It cheered up someone who was quite sad. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Margie and all... WHAT A FANTASTIC JOB AS ALWAYS ON THE ANONYMOUS FLOWERS I SENT TO A FRIEND OF MINE GOING THROUGH SOME HARD TIMES....FANTASTIC!!! I AM SO GLAD I SWITCHED TO YOU!! G. BOSWELLS CAN'T HOLD A CANDLE TO YOU!!!! THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!! BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT!!! (ANONYMOUS BUT I HAD WAYS TO SEE THE FLOWERS....)...THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR CONSISTENT, WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!! YOU'RE THE GREATEST!! Del God Bless!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Robin and James - just wanted to send this short note to say thank you very much for the additional lillies. They are lovely. We appreciate your thoughtfulness and especially your care in customer service. You guys are the best. Regards.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very prompt and courteous service. The xmas arrangement was beautiful and very long-lasting. Will order again.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful as always. Service is excellent
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I followed up my online order the next morning with a direct phone call to the florist to be sure it had come through. At first they didn't have it because of "online timing out" so I was concerned, but my order was found and the gentleman answering my call was very patient and took care of business. The flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am using clear vases from IKEA and was for a long time throwing aruond the idea of each table having a different color flower. my fiance9 convinced me it would look silly, but these photos make me think otherwise. thanks!!by the way, I just added you to my blogroll. im a new blogger (for wedding stuff) planning a wedding as an expat in switzerland...
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and 4 days later they look as good as they did when I received them. I was not home when they were initially delivered the flowers but returned promptly to complete the delivery.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was easy. When a late change of plans required the flowers to be delivered to a different location, Benbrook Floral quickly accomodated. Even that change was able to be handled via email.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Never disappointed. Beautiful!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have been using them for our past few deliveries and are always happy!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never have any problems with Benbrook Floral. The flowers are always fresh, beautiful and professionally arranged. The deliveries are always on time with very courteous drivers. You guys have never skipped a beat and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your information. My daughter sends me flowers from you often. I have always been pleased with each arrangement. Barbara Mizner
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thanks for all your help and love, sending the most beautiful arrangements to my family and friends. They were just beautiful. One friend said, don't they have a florist in Azle, I said yes, but I will always be with Benbrook. MaryAnn
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again - another excellent order. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent as usual. Pleasure doing business, A satisfied customer
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

When I wanted to send flowers from London to favourite aunt and family in Benbrook, I found all the international sites had terrible or at least very mixed reviews so I chose Benbrook Floral. I didn't see the arrangement so can't comment on that but can say that ordering was easy, communication by email effective and the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You always do a great job for me with perfect arrangements and a perfect delivery service. You always put a smile on my girls faces so I will always keep coming back to you for my floral needs. Thanks and have a great day, Dan
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with your service. I didn't see the flowers but was told they were beautiful. It was easy to order through the internet. Thanks.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Florist was quick to remedy the problem when some of the colors on the requested arrangement weren't available. Would use this florist again.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and looked very nice.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service js great. Friendly and courtesy. Pleasure doing business with this company.
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I appreciated the phone call to let me know what I ordered was not going to be available. Once again you came through with a replacement item that was better than the original. The attention to detail - and making sure the Customer is happy is why I have been dealing with Benbrook Floral for over ten years. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I enjoy ordering from Benbrook Floral they are so nice to help w/ suggestions. They do an arrangement just like you want it. They deliver on time. Go Benbrook Floral Go. You got a Benbrook resident backing you all the way.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was handled perfectly. I chose your florist because your online and deliverery rates were reasonable. One of your competitors charges $10 for an online order! Please!
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery service is excellent.Flowers always fresh Pleasant people to deal with for any occassion.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were very pretty, the gentleman that delivered was very nice besides a couple of broken flowers everything was great!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

You patiently helped me with a special "unique" arrangement, with a picture of my adopted Mom & my pup in it. It was so beautiful! I was concerned how her daughters (my adopted sisters) would react, & they loved it! It was placed out front, & everyone commented on how perfect it was. Thank you for making a difficult time become a precious memory!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you from Australia for a timely Texan (Benbrook) delivery and for a lovely Peace Lily plant.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mom received her flowers on time and said they looked lovely. Even though I live overseas, you helped to make my mom feel special on Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Touchdown! That's a rlealy cool way of putting it!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful. My friend sent me a photo of what was delivered and I was stunned at the beautiful presentation! I'm so happy everything was PERFECT!!! Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangements are always fresh, beautiful and delivered by people who really care. Thank you so much for pleasing my son in Tennessee who asked if I had received the flowers and if I was pleased. GREAT JOB!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful..Service top rate.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for another wonderful flower arrangement. I appreciate the fact you call my Mom and deliver the flowers when she is home. She appreciates that - and so do I. The personal service is wonderful. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always you guys do a great job and are right on the money with delivery and beautiful long lasting flowers and arrangements. Thanks for taking the time to be the best at what you do.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were BEAUTIFUL! A fantastic arangement. And the service was fabulous as they had to "track" me down as my brother had the wrong address. But due to your "small town" spirit, you knew where to find me.
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

i wasn't home when the delivery came on Friday.......it was a holiday weekend and you delivered the arrangement on Sunday.........what a nice surprise.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were pretty & delivery person very nice
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement and flowers were beautiful. The receipient was very happy! Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used Benbrook Floral on several occasions and have nothing but the highest praise for them. The on line ordering is very easy and the delivery is always perfect. The flowers and arrangements are extremely beautiful and very long lasting. I have the sweetest woman on the earth in my life and will continue to use Benbrook Floral to see the pretty smile on her face when she gets her flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I liked it; was pretty and colorful. The lily buds all opened up over the week and a half I eeked out of the bouquet.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

always receive great service - both online and over the phone. thanks, Becka redding
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very friendly and they were beautiful flowers, they were just the wrong flowers but got to keep them anyway and my neice was happy with what she got.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful arrangement - beautiful colors - and very fresh flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the phone call when the original arrangement I ordered was not available. My Mom loved the alternative you designed for me. You service and floral arrangements are excellent.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was thrilled with the flowers and said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent arrangement - delivered on time - and on short notice. I have been a long time Customer of Benbrook Floral and have always been completely satisfied.
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great.... I didn't actually see the arrangement, but the lady was excited to get it!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery service is very good. driver is courteous. Pleasant person. Flowers arrive in good condition.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent arrangement - perfect delivery. I've been using Benbrook Floral for many years to cover a wide variety of occasions. I have had nothing but positive experiences with every order. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellant. The overall cost seemed high compared to other florists I have used recently. Being local I thought it would be better but was disappointed.
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always received wonderful service. Very pleasant delivery person. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the great arrangements and personal attention to your local deliveries.
Date: Nov 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a wonderful and beautiful surprise for my birthday from a friend. Benbrook Floral did a fantastic job in putting together a personal bouquet for me.
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time. I rate this a great shopping experience.
Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have a friend who lives in Benbrook, and she had surgery so I went online and found your flower shop. It was easy to choose what I wanted, and she was surprised so all in all it was a good experience! Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Jul 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've been sending flowers to my Mom from Benbrook Florals for the past few years. I've even stopped in and ordered them while visiting. All the arrangements are well crafted with fresh flowers that last for weeks. My Mom is so happy they never leave an order if she is not home - all she has to do is call and someone re-delivers in half an hour or less. All I can say is thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering was easy, and the recipient said that the floral plant was gorgeous.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The lady at your store called me after I made my online order to let me know when the flowers would be delivered. She was extremely kind and friendly!!! Many thanks for such OUTSTANDING service!!! Don Kammer 719-244-5091 norad2240@sisna.com
Date: Feb 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my on her Birthday and left it up to the staff to put together something pretty! They did a WONDERFUL job my Mother was very impressed. Everyone was talking about how pretty her flowers were AND they lasted for 2 weeks. Very friendly staff, Great prices!! Will keep doing all my business with them. Thank You Benbrook Floral!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Another great order. Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

I send flowers to my Mom on a regular basis. Benbrook Floral always has never disappointed me. They have great products and wonderful Customer Service.
Date: Nov 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super friendly service. Good prices on flowers and and a very reasonable delivery charge. Will do business again. A+
Date: Mar 12, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

I stopped by to get a quick gift for a friend with a new baby and was amased that a small shop had so many wonderful and creative gifts. The flower selection was quite extensive and when i asked for a flower they did not have they told me they would be happy to order it for me and have it that day! The service was really good and the flowers were perfect. Thanks to the staff at Benbrook Floral.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Benbrook, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

BENBROOK FLORAL LLC.
406 Mercedes Ste D
Benbrook, TX. 76126
Local: (817) 249-0112

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase